The deadline for nominations for the prestigious ARBS 2020 Industry Awards is this Friday, November 15, 2019 at 5pm.

Held alongside the ARBS 2020 exhibition, the ARBS 2020 Industry Awards are an opportunity for the Australian HVACR and building services community to celebrate the extraordinary talent which sustains the industry.

ARBS exhibition manager, Sue Falcke, said award recipients receive industry-wide recognition for their achievements often resulting in new pathways to valuable connections.

“‘Not only do the ARBS Industry Awards culminate in a fantastic celebration at the gala dinner, the award recipients will join a small but influential group of industry high-achievers with their accomplishments in their respective fields publicly acknowledged,” she said.

The seven awards categories reflect the diversity from within the industry and include:

ARBS Young Achiever Award

ARBS Product Excellence Award

ARBS Software/Digital Excellence Award

ARBS Project Excellence Award

ARBS Outstanding Service & Maintenance Award

ARBS Outstanding Industry Education/Training Award

ARBS Industry Hall of Fame

Nomination details including full category and criteria requirements for entry are available on the ARBS 2020 website

Winners will be announced at the ARBS 2020 Awards gala presentation dinner on May 20, 2020.

comments powered by Disqus